Dover Sherborn Regional High School

9 Junction Street Dover, MA, USA
(508) 785-0624 Website

Articles with Dover Sherborn Regional High School

Eastern D6 X-Country Preview Mike Miller Aug 16, 2012

For the first time since anybody can remember, the Eastern Mass. Divisional meets will move from their home at Franklin Park, and head, hopefully for one year only, to Wrentham. The Wrentham course runs flat and fast, depending on how its mowed that is. The grass loop course, developed by the MSTCA in 2010, has had several variations, but should be ready for action in 2012. The boys DVI meet will possibly see a changing of the guard, as defending champion Ipswich graduates 3 of its top 4 runners, Seekonk returns a very young squad led by the Salit triplets (and a total of five freshman in its 2011 top-7), and runner-up Norwell brings back its excellent top 4. 45 points separated the top 5 teams in 2011, and this year should be no different.

Weymouth is Tough Under Pressure Joe Reardon Nov 12, 2011

The pressure was on the Weymouth girls in Saturday’s Div. 1 EMass Championship race, but Mike Millers’ Wildcats were primed and ready to turn away their competition over the 3.1-mile Franklin Park course.

Raiders race to the TVL title Nov 3, 2011

New year, same result. At least that's what took place in the girls race at the Tri-Valley League cross country meet, where Dover-Sherborn's Lee Milne finished first overall in 19:42 - the third straight year she's won the race - to lead the Raiders to a repeat title on the 3.1-mile course at McCarthy Park. (via  

League Championship Meet Updates Nov 1, 2011

League Championship week is upon us.  Check here for the latest scores and highlights from each of the Massachusetts league championship meets as we gather information from around the state.

Dover-Sherborn girls capture Tri-Valley League cross country crown Nov 3, 2010

On Tuesday, Milne repeated as the top finisher. This time, though, the Raiders’ overall performance was drastically different. D-S placed four girls in the top seven to win the meet for the first time in the school’s history. (via