Ted Dutkiewicz Memorial Races, Ocean State, Amherst and Manchester Invitationals On The Slate

The Ted Dutkiewicz Memorial Races will feature freshmen, junior varsity and varsity events. A total of 13 schools will be competing.  At last year's meet, Agawam's Jason Beaver claimed the Division 1 race with a time of 14:44.40 for the 2.67-mile course. In the Div. 2 race, Dennis Yarmouth's Cam Hayes posted the fastest time of the day, crossing the line in 14:16.52. The quickest for girls was An Janae Washington of Sabis Charter School with a 17:16.34 clocking in Div. 2. Lucy Metz of Longmeadow was first in Div. 1 at 17:59.96.

22nd annual Ted Dutkiewicz Memorial Races

at East Longmeadow High

Schedule of Events
9 a.m. -  Girls Freshmen (unlimited entries) 2.14 mi.
9:35 a.m. -  Boys Frosh (unlimited entries) 2.14 mi.
10:10 a.m. - Girls Small Schools (Division 2 -unlimited entries) 2.67mi.
10:45 a.m. -  Boys Small Schools (Division 2 - unlimited entries) 2.67mi.
11:20 a.m. -  Girls Large Schools ( Division 1 - unlimited entries) 2.67mi.
11:55 a.m. -  Boys Large Schools (Division 1 - unlimited entries) 2.67mi.